Bestyrelsen

Jesper2017

Jesper Laursen

Formand
jesper@stribnet.dk
Tlf.: 21 42 19 90

jandanskevv-e1556742212424

Jan Larsen

Næstformand
janlarsen@stribnet.dk
Tlf.: 51 38 42 99

Kristian2017

Kristian Madsen

Kasserer
kristian.madsen@stribnet.dk
Tlf.: 51 53 94 57

Michael-Koborg-e1556743718699

Michael Koborg

Sekretær

koborg@stribnet.dk
Tlf.: 40 81 11 82

Soeren2017

Søren Gade

Teknisk og webansvarlig
gade@stribnet.dk
Tlf.: 51 94 48 75

Lars Elo

Lars Elo Christiansen

Kontaktperson for medlemmer
lars.elo@gmail.com
Tlf.: 26 52 33 87

Søren Knudsen

Søren Knudsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

sknudsen33@gmail.com

Tlf.: 28 29 64 40